Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg & his team, especially Laura Baty, were outstanding; very knowledgeable, extremely profession and great communication skills (always timely); always ready with a solution to every issue which arose; they have my highest recommendation!

djoneslaw http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3651155 September 27, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Living over 1600 miles away from San Diego and trying to sell a vacation home could have been a nightmare, but having Art right there every step of the way made it more like a dream. He was always on top of everything going on. He kept us in the loop at every turn and Read More

user1772110 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3515064 July 31, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

Art is the best. Art came to me highly recommended when I could not find any homes on the market that fit my needs. I was looking to buy a home in a community of 130 homes and of those, many did not fit our needs. Art founds us 3 chooses: a home that was Read More

TomHoffman http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2519519 June 13, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2011 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We would like to sing our praises of MARSHA SHEPARD, who was invaluable in helping us achieve our dream condo. We felt so secure in the way she responded to every question and concerns we had. She didn't respond 'In 24 hours'; she responded within the hour! She made the process seamless and positive in Read More

bjmackle http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1946227 October 27, 2015

Beyond what we expected…

“Scott Steingrebe went above and beyond what we expected of a real estate agent.  He was great.”

-Jason & Brittany D. , Buyer November 9, 2015

Far exceeded our expectations…

“Art has far exceeded our expectations.  He is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional.  He is always prepared to answer any questions and is prompt to respond to emails.  We couldn’t have closed on the house within 30 days without him.  He helped us negotiate a good contract.  He scheduled, attended, and advised on the home Read More

-Van D., Buyer November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We have been involved in 5 different buy or sell real estate transactions in the past 3 years and Gregg Neuman and his team are the most professional, competent and efficient realtor group we have ever worked with. We listed the unit ~6% above what two other realtors had advised us to list it, based Read More

zuser20140816080618044 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3583755 August 29, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I recently sold my condo in San Diego through Gregg Neuman of Neuman& Neuman. Gregg and his team are very helpful and effectient, make selling less of a ordeals. I'm really pleased that I chosen the right agent and without hesitation refer him to any one.

tstp1452 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2633831 July 25, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Poway, CA.

Eddie Darcel was my realtor for my recent purchase and helped me immensely in finding the right house. He was great to work with, set up many visits, was always prepared and never pushed me to close a sale. He understood my needs perfectly, the pros and cons of each community, and helped me analyze Read More

marcoahumada http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3001159 December 28, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

As a real estate broker myself, I did a lot of research on other real estate professionals before selecting someone to sell my condo on my behalf. After looking at Gregg's performance in San Diego as well as in my own building, I contacted him. He was incredibly efficient, prepared and professional and through his Read More

katespilde http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2820240 September 30, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

This is the best and most professional real estate team I've ever encountered. They do an excellent job. This space required 150 characters, but nothing more needs to be said.

zuser20140531082124960 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3445894 July 2, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2000 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I have worked with various agents over the years...most of whom were in the area where we used to live. When we decided to start looking for a new home in San Diego we enlisted the help of Art Lewis. Art is a professional through and through. It became apparent very quickly Read More

user3897264 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3870644 January 9, 2018

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Allied Gardens, San Diego, CA.

Selling a family rental house long distance to pay for mother's care could have been difficult and stressful. Art made the selling process simple and fast. He is incredibly knowledgable, easy to talk to and exceptionally professional. He saved us many trips in assisting with preparation details. The house was to be sold "AS IS". Read More

sscuderi1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3387568 June 7, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in El Cajon, CA.

I purchased a home in Fletcher Hills recently. Marsha Shepard was my agent and proved to be very helpful and professional throughout the transaction. Her team leader Gregg and team member Scott were also involved in this transaction and their help was greatly appreciated. Hope to do business again soon.

J.Barron http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2835472 October 7, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

I am delighted to strongly recommend Art Lewis as a seasoned, experienced realtor who really knows San Diego and has a dedication to customer service that is unmatched! Art sent me listing that perfectly matched my desired parameters, and paid close attention to my tastes -- what I wanted in a new home and what Read More

drcccameron http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3229580 April 3, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was very responsive to my needs and has exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market. I was shown only the properties that fit my criteria avoiding any waste of my time. Marsha also negotiated on my behalf and always had my best interest in mind. I lived out of state during the purchase and Read More

j562018 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1740618 August 19, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Our experience with Neuman & Neuman Real Estate group started off with a rocky start. We walked in to the office to meet and work with an agent that was unresponsive and truly not helpful, even cancelled our showing 5 minutes prior to our meeting time. As we were about to call another group, we Read More

zil3113 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2414847 May 6, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

They just sold our San Diego condo at a great price and in a short period of time. They are a highly motivated, talented, and customer focused team. Each team member had an area of focus that that was their specialty and got things done as needed and when needed--they were like a professional sports Read More

samjoanne1972 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2556635 June 26, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Everything I checked above is really true. Art has a thorough knowledge of the downtown San Diego market, his response to our calls and texts was always very prompt and he never left us hanging. He was always able to answer our questions about the market we were selling in without hesitation. I highly recommend Read More

VictorVictor0 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3536547 August 8, 2017

Saving Grace in My Peace of Mind…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

- Rick M., Buyer December 11, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

I've never met Greg... this review is for his team member Sarah Tandy without whom I would not be enjoying my wonderful Condo in Gaslamp City Square. Sarah is diligent in solving problems and I working very hard to find the right home for her clients (in this case me). Thank you Sarah!!!

sfrazier1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2043812 December 11, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

We were recommended to Gregg's team by a family member who is a real estate professional in another county. Gregg introduced us to Ryan Degheri who was just phenomenal! Ryan was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. His guidance through the whole purchase transaction was invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan to any of our Read More

misu2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3008767 January 1, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Gregg helped me with market data and prep work to get my home listed at the right price. My unit came on market same time as 3 other listings and mine was the first to sell because he helped me get my unit ready at the right price. received full asking price and was very Read More

joeward5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2533485 June 17, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Art really knows downtown. Very responsive, happy to show me properties (sometimes 3x each). He was patient while I waited for the right property and at my price. I never felt pressured by Art. When it came down to the offers and counters Art was a very good negotiator on my behalf. Got more than Read More

esmoker http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3498226 July 24, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Highly professional. Excellent Market Research, reports and knowledge. Extremely Responsive. I dealt with Ryan Deghari and am very impressed by his extremely high quality of service. He is very experienced in the field, knowledgeable, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help out his clients. I am a challenging customer, picky and thorough.I Read More

hibaenayat http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3140549 February 25, 2017

All first class.

“WOW, do you all work fast? We just wanted to say thanks for the quality and speed of the final MLS product:  narrative, photos, etc.  All first class.  And it’s already all over the Internet. Here’s hoping you have a busy Labor Day weekend showing the place!”

-Don N., Seller November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Horton Plaza, San Diego, CA.

We are currently in escrow with our unit 2702 at the Meridian. Greg Neuman and Paul Roberts did a wonderful job representing our home. After following their suggestions in correctly pricing the property, to the subtle touches they made in decor to maximize the staging effect, the home finally sold We remained patient and allowed Read More

Jeffreyfmiller http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3472280 July 13, 2017

Real Estate professionalism at the highest level!

"I really cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his team of experts! I recently listed a condo with them downtown. I was planning to have to spend around 30K in repairs to get it in the condition to make it show well. With Greggs' advice and contacts I was able to bring it Read More

-Roy Stoddard August 19, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri exceeded our expectations of a real estate professional. He was incredibly patient in showing us many San Diego properties over a number of months, providing much needed advice about various areas of the city, and assisting us in finding a condo that perfectly met our needs. He continued to guide us through the Read More

chohm http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3057315 January 20, 2017

Showed home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

Eddie made the process fun, introducing his sense of humor in situations that would have otherwise been a bit stressful. Great knowledge of the downtown area. Had a lot of different directions I was going and Eddie was great to bounce ideas off of and give his honest opinion.

user1202462 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3537698 August 9, 2017

Downtown realty specialists…

“My wife and I recently purchased a condominium in downtown San Diego with the help of Ryan Degheri.  We contacted his office because they are known for being the downtown realty specialists.  Ryan went out of his way to provide a list of potential homes meeting our expectations on a continual basis.  Since we are Read More

-Monte & Nina M., Buyers November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

My experience with Gregg Neuman was excellent. My agent was Sarah Degheri and from beginning to end I could not have asked for a better home buying experience. I am a first time buyer and Sarah was incredibly patient and helpful in multiple aspects. I would recommend this company and its agents to anyone looking Read More

Tliu35 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2600138 July 12, 2016

Best real estate team that I have ever come across

Best real estate team that I have ever come across in thirty years of buying and selling homes! I cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his staff! I was never left hanging at anytime and they earned every penny of the commission I paid them. They made selling my condo an enjoyable experience!

-Kennedy Gilbert August 19, 2015

Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

We are so lucky we landed on Gregg and his team to sell our downtown area home. Gregg, Scott, Caroline, Laura (everyone!) was beyond helpful, professional, knowledgeable, accessible and simply a pleasure to work with. We would and do recommend the Neuman team based on our fantastic experience with them. Thanks so much guys!

CherylTahija http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3640185 September 22, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Mountain View, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I used Ruth two years ago to buy a Condo in downtown San Diego. Whenever I think about the process, I remain super-impressed by her professionalism, her hard work and the fact that she was two steps ahead of everyone during the entire process. That kind of service makes a positive difference Read More

user434124 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3484222 July 18, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

The best! Gregg and his team have been a pleasure to work with. They sold my downtown condo in record time at the price making both the buyer and seller satisfied! The entire team was responsive, knowledgeable, considerate and enjoyable to work with. I interviewed numerous other relators and Gregg was the best. I will Read More

kdimaggio14 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2613590 July 17, 2016

Look forward to doing business with them again the future…

Ruth my Realtor and the whole team, provided me with all the information I need on the house. They we're very helpful during the escrow process as well. I look forward to doing business with them again the future.

- RJ, Premier Porperty Estate December 21, 2015

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri is a superstar!!! I was an out-of-town buyer and had coordinated with another realtor months before my trip to address family matters. On the day prior to our initial meeting she cancelled, indicating that it "would be too hard" to find a condo at my $350K cash price point. I called Ryan and Read More

Debfrancis77 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3332346 May 15, 2017

Bought a home in 2016 in Roxbury, Boston, MA 02120.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

mkrupka10 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2374541 April 23, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I was concerned about finding a realtor after having some bad luck in the past in recently selling 2 mountain properties in AZ and UT. Almost immediately after listing with Greg my fears vanished. I was amazed at the advice, knowledge, communication and helpfulness of Greg and every member of his team in which I Read More

docdiver http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2736493 August 30, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his professional team sold my Condo At Electra in less than a month.. I am very pleased with how they handeled my sale. I think Gregg is one of the best overall brokers in the downtown San Diego market.. My appreciation to Gregg for a job well done...

sshahabi http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1989070 November 14, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Allied Gardens, San Diego, CA.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

fernvickie http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2289580 March 23, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in La Jolla, La Jolla, CA.

Art is a real gentleman and an experienced realtors. He is always responsive to your questions and concerns. We are pleased to have worked with Art on two purchases and will continue to do again.

cpa175 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3584737 August 29, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has a very well run operation with qualified and competent team members that make the sales process go very smoothly. They were excellent at communicating all aspects of the transaction.

rmcpfoote http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3807788 December 6, 2017

Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Seeley, El Centro, CA 92243.

Eddie was very helpful and informed about the downtown San Diego real estate market. He guided us through the purchase process like a pro. He answered all of our questions and made the process go smoothly. I would recommend Eddie if you considering a Condo downtown.

slknik99 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3389622 June 8, 2017